Private Event

“In WHITE on the GREEN”, a privileged moment to share with friends and family.

 

Les Banquets du Parcours will share their expertise and attention to detail to ensure that every one of your guests lives a unique experience, rich with emotions. For us, this is what defines a successful event.

 

Upon your arrival, you will be seduced by the warm, elegant ambiance found in either the Montreal or the Joliette pavilion. Whether inside the lavish dining room or under a graceful outdoor canopy, the unique personality of your event will be felt by all.

 

Our diverse gastronomical table will satisfy even the most discerning gourmets.

 

Creating a memorable wedding celebration is more than a matter of planning; it requires a special touch and attention to detail. In our efforts to alleviate the stress that organizing such a celebration can cause, we work with a team of creative professionals who put their astute talents to work to create stunning, original moments just for you.

 

   
   

 

Les Banquets du Parcours will add a unique charm to all your receptions with family and friends. For an anniversary, a baptism, a reunion or other social gathering, we will use all our savoir-faire to brighten your special day.

 

Les Banquets du Parcours combines nature and gastronomy without compromise!

 

Please contact us for more information on the different packages: 450.368.8242

 
 

 

 

info@banquetsduparcours.com | Version française
Conception site internet Virtuel Graphique

Événement privé

« EN BLANC sur le VERT », un moment privilégié de partage en famille et entre amis.

Les Banquets du Parcours partagent leur expertise et leur souci du détail avec vous pour s’assurer que chacun de vos invités puisse vivre une expérience unique ponctuée d’émotions. C’est ce qui pour nous, caractérise la réussite d’un évènement.

 

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez séduit par l’élégance et l’ambiance chaleureuse qui habite notre pavillon de Joliette. Autant à l’intérieur que sous un chapiteau, le caractère unique de votre évènement prend toute son importance.

 

Notre table gastronomique très diversifiée saura combler vos plus fins gourmets.

 

 

Faire de votre mariage un évènement mémorable est plus qu’une histoire de planification. Dans le but de vous éviter le stress qu’implique l’organisation d’un mariage, nous faisons équipe avec des professionnels créatifs et astucieux qui mettent tout en œuvre pour graver à jamais ce moment.

 

   
   

Les Banquets du parcours vous proposent également d’ajouter un cachet unique à toutes vos réunions de famille et d’amis. Pour un anniversaire, un baptême, des retrouvailles ou toute autre réception, nous mettrons tout notre savoir-faire pour égayer votre journée.

 

Avec les Banquets du Parcours, Nature et Gastronomie sans compromis!

 

Contactez-nous pour connaître nos différents forfaits. 

450.368.8242

 

 

 


 

 

info@banquetsduparcours.com | English Version
Conception site internet Virtuel Graphique